Contact Us
 

If you want to make a difference for students and advance the Foster School, feel free to contact us with your questions and ideas about making a gift. Our Philanthropy Officers can help you figure out which opportunity best matches your interests, or even how to structure your gift. We will help you customize your gift to meet your financial objectives as well as your philanthropic ambitions.

Steven HattingSteven Hatting
Associate Dean for Advancement  
206-685-3236
hatting@uw.edu

Peggy MannPeggy Mann
Assistant to the Associate Dean
206-616-7370
pegaman@uw.edu

Michael EisenhutMichael Eisenhut
Senior Director of Individual Giving
206-543-0305
mme7@uw.edu

Alicia FeredayAlicia Fereday
Philanthropy Officer
206-221-6333
arf22@uw.edu

Sara JackSara Jack
Director of Corporate Development
206-221-6725
saras10@uw.edu

Lianne LindekeLianne Lindeke
Advancement Coordinator
206-221-6601
llindeke@uw.edu

Teresa MarksTeresa Marks 
Director of Donor Relations
206-685-9321
markst@uw.edu

Justin MiedemaJustin Miedema
Annual Giving Officer
206-616-9178
miedema@uw.edu

Sean MooreSean Moore
Philanthropy Officer
206-616-3860
smoore22@uw.edu

Patti WhitcombPatti Whitcomb
Associate Director of Philanthrophy
206-221-4393
whitp@uw.edu